الهاتف ::
Foshan BN Packaging Co.,Ltd
Foshan BN Packaging Co.,Ltd
  • جودة الوقوف الحقيبة مصنع
  • جودة الوقوف الحقيبة مصنع
  • جودة حقيبة قابلة لإعادة التدوير مصنع
  • جودة الحقيبة السماد مصنع
  • جودة حقيبة قابلة لإعادة التدوير مصنع
  • جودة الحقيبة السماد مصنع
  • جودة كيس تغليف أغذية مصنع
  • جودة حقيبه في صندوق مصنع
أعلى المنتجات

نحن نوعية جيدة المزود من الوقوف الحقيبة, الحقيبة السفلية المسطحة, الحقيبة السماد من الصين.

كثير منتوج

تاريخ

لدى BN PACK فريق عاطفي يعمل بشغف لتزويد العملاء بأفضل حلول التعبئة والتغليف وحل المشكلات المبتكر للعملاء.نمت BN PACK من شركة صغيرة تضم 5 أشخاص في فترة ريادة الأعمال في 2003 إلى شركة تضم أكثر من 100 شخص ال...

مصنع

الخدمات

لدينا العديد من العملاء المتعاونين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وشركاء في الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمملكة المتحدة وأماكن أخرى.لا يمكننا فقط الرد على الاستفسارات على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، ولكن لدين...

لدينا فريق

لدى BN Packaging فريق بحث وتطوير محترف يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في الصناعة ، وهم قادرون على دراسة التكنولوجيا الحديثة وإطلاق الأفكار المبتكرة ، ودمج مفاهيم منتجات الشركة في التصميم ، وتطوير المن...

منذ عام 2003 ، BN Packaging هي شركة مصنعة لأكياس التغليف المرنة في مدينة Foshan ، مقاطعة Guangdong ، الحقيبة المسطحة السفلية ، الحقائب الوقوف ، الحقائب الجانبية المجمعة ، الحقائب ذات الفتحات ، لفات الأفلام ، أكياس الفراغ ...
مصنعي أكياس التعبئة والتغليف BN PACK ، مع التركيز على جميع أنواع العبوات المركبة ، وأغشية التغليف ، وأكياس تغليف المواد الغذائية ، وأكياس تغليف الفراغ ، وما إلى ذلك ، مع الطباعة الملونة ، وصنع الأكياس كواحدة من العبوات ا...
نحن نتحكم بشكل صارم في معايير الإنتاج وجودة منتجاتنا ، ونعتني بالحواجز الأربعة ، ونمنح العملاء أفضل عرض وتجربة.المسار الأول هو فحص المواد الخام ، والذي يتكون في الغالب من 5٪ إلى 10٪ لأخذ العينات في الصناعة ، في حين أن BN ...
عنوان : مدينة التوأم ، فوشان ، الصين
هاتف العمل :
86--18688249735(وقت العمل)
86--18688249735(غير وقت العمل)
الفاكس : 86-757-87723550
Foshan BN Packaging Co.,Ltd
مدينة التوأم ، فوشان ، الصين
الهاتف ::86--18688249735
موقع الجوال سياسة الخصوصية | الصين جيّد جودة الوقوف الحقيبة المزود. © 2022 standpouch.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
Foshan BN Packaging Co.,Ltd
Foshan BN Packaging Co.,Ltd
  • quality Stand Up Pouch factory
  • quality Stand Up Pouch factory
  • quality Recyclable Bag factory
  • quality Compostable Pouch factory
  • quality Recyclable Bag factory
  • quality Compostable Pouch factory
  • quality Food Packaging Bag factory
  • quality Bag In box factory
Top Products

We are good quality supplier of Stand Up Pouch, Flat Bottom Pouch, Side Gusset Pouch from China.

More Products

History

BN PACK has a passionate team who work passionately to provide customers with the best packaging solutions and innovative problem-solving for customers. BN PACK has grown from a small company with 5 people in the entrepreneurial period in 2003 to a company with more than 100 people today. We have always believed that solving problems for customers ...

Factory

Services

We have several cooperative customers all over the world, and partners in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, and other places. Not only can we reply to inquiries 24 hours a day, but we also have a professional design team and an excellent after-sales team, so we are fully capable of responding to your needs. Demand for packaging design ...

Our Team

BN Packaging has a professional R&D team with more than 20 years of experience in the industry, and they are able to study modern technology and burst out innovative ideas, integrate corporate product concepts into design, and develop products with excellent performance, large output and convenient operation. , Beautifully printed packaging bag...

Since 2003,BN Packaging is a manufacturer of flexible packaging bags in Foshan City,Guangdong Province,Flat Bottom Pouch,Stand Up Pouches,Side Gusset Pouches,Spout Pouches,Film Rolls,Vacuum Bags,Retort Pouch,Biodegradabl...
BN PACK packaging bag manufacturers, focusing on all kinds of composite packaging, packaging film, food packaging bags, vacuum packaging bags, etc., with color printing, bag making as one of the modern plastic flexible ...
We strictly control the production standards and quality of our products, take care of the four barriers, and give customers the best display and experience. The first pass is raw material inspection, which is mostly 5% ...
Address : Twin city,Foshan,China
Business Phone :
86--18688249735(Working time)
86--18688249735(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-757-87723550
Foshan BN Packaging Co.,Ltd
Twin city,Foshan,China
Tel:86--18688249735
Mobile Site Privacy Policy | China Good Quality Stand Up Pouch Supplier. © 2022 standpouch.com. All Rights Reserved.